Commerce Live | Profitero logos

Speakers       Agenda       Partners

VIRTUAL CONFERENCE   |   March 23 - 24, 2021

Accelerating your eCommerce engine

The pandemic sped up eCommerce adoption by five years. Now that online shopping behavior is here to stay, what must brands do to accelerate digital transformation and ensure their organizations are evolving fast enough to keep pace and maximize growth?

Learn from
the experts.

FEATURING

AGENDA

DAY 1 —

Building your eCommerce Ferrari
9 AM EST  |  1 PM GMT

Welcome Remarks

9:05 AM EST  | 1:05 PM GMT

How to build the right organizational structure and strategy to take you far, fast.

9:35 AM EST  |  1:35 PM GMT
10:15 AM EST  |  2:15 PM GMT
10:50 AM EST  |  2:50 PM GMT
11:30 AM EST  |  3:30 PM GMT
12:05 PM EST  |  4:05 PM GMT

DAY 2 —

Fueling the engine
9 AM EST  |  1 PM GMT

Welcome Remarks

9:05 AM EST  |  1:05 PM GMT

Optimizing the digital path to purchase for sustainable growth.

9:35 AM EST  | 1:35 PM GMT
10:15 AM EST  |  2:15 PM GMT
10:50 AM EST  |  2:50 PM GMT
11:30 AM EST  |  3:30 PM GMT
12:05 PM EST  |  4:05 PM GMT

REGISTER NOW

I have read and understand Profitero's Privacy Policy.

SPEAKERS

Adam Bryant

Co-author, "The CEO Test" and Managing Director, Merryck & Co.

Whitney Cooper

Director, Omnichannel Transformation & Acceleration

Surabhi Pokhriyal

Head of Global Digital Commerce


Keith Anderson

SVP, Strategy & Insight

Profitero logo

Mike Black

Chief Marketing Officer

Profitero logo

Andrew Brinckerhoff

Omnichannel Demand Leader


Melissa Burdick

Co-Founder & President

Romain Duron

EMEA eCommerce Manager

Annabelle Gough

e-Business Data & Insights Manager

Diana Haussling

VP, GM Digital Commerce

Sarah Hofstetter

President

Profitero logo

Malvika Jaggi

eCommerce Performance Marketing

Craig Jessop

eCommerce EMEA Lead

Sarah LaVallee

VP, Client Success & eCommerce 

Andrea Leigh

VP, Strategy & Insights

Night Market logo

Andrew Mark

Group Manager

Profitero logo

Charlie Merrells

Chief Strategy Officer

Sofia Papantonakis

Head of Digital Analytics & Global eCommerce Capabilities

Andrew Pearl

VP, Strategy & Insight

Profitero logo

Chris Perry

Co-Founder & 

Chief Learning Officer 

Laura Richardson

VP, Customer Success

Profitero logo

Tyler Rochwerg

Digital Marketing & Innovation Manager

Night Market logo

Linda Romary

VP, eCommerce

Jordan Rosenbaum

Specialist, eCommerce Content & Syndication

Rachel Tipograph

Founder & CEO

Christina Vail

Director, Client Strategy

Profitero logo

Bryan Wiener

Chief Executive Officer

Profitero logo

Amanda Wolff

Chief Marketing Officer

OUR PARTNERS

WHAT IS COMMERCE LIVE?

We started Commerce Live in March of 2020, as a way to help the CPG community navigate the eCommerce landscape in the wake of the first COVID lockdowns. Since then, we have hosted two other Commerce Live events, bringing together industry experts from brands and retailers to help provide their insights and best practices. Commerce Live has featured speakers from brands such as Campbell's, Post, Reckitt Benckiser and Kraft Heinz, as well as partners and media personalities from NYT, Forbes and more. 

Save your spot